EARLLY MACMILLION – MACMILLION PRODUCTIONS X FLI PELICAN MUSIC GROUP

January 29, 2009

Ok, so here he is Earlly Macmillion aka Earl Mac the product of FLI PELICAN MUSIC GROUP X MACMILLION PROD. X FINALLY FAMOUS. If you have not already heard any of the music here are a few internet singles to warm you guys up…get ready for the video for House Party also. FP OUT

earlmac

party-1

party-2

HOUSE PARTY

T.I.T.S.

22 Responses to “EARLLY MACMILLION – MACMILLION PRODUCTIONS X FLI PELICAN MUSIC GROUP”

  1. I love it. He kinda got to me that DeLaSoul feel with his only individual style.

  2. adubb finally famous said

    dope…cover dope too.

  3. anonyomous said

    HE IS SO FUCKIN COLD !!!!!!! he on some cold ass detroit shit i fuck with him

  4. CeCe J. said

    Yo…Earlly!!! I Dig it!!! OH LAWD!

  5. Shayna said

    ok Early mack

    Thats hot, I’ma stop sleepin on u
    lol

  6. man..i love these tracks…especially the House Party! Shouts out to Earl Mac man…you doing yo thang!

  7. Katiise said

    I like tht t.i.t song
    i got nice tits too
    Dem pix stupid, watch stupid, shades stupid fli pelican stupid

  8. Fanciee Clothing Line said

    Good Music….no no no GReat Music Actually…

  9. Thats whats swaggin! hella dope noise yo!

  10. Ms Lady hott said

    I like the style its different!!!

  11. Mr. Swagnificent said

    Dis Cardi Boy yo shit flamin. Im glad U back spittin

  12. Shebella said

    lmao at t.i.t.s!!! but actually u r pretty smooth!!! dope dude!!!

  13. Shebella said

    oh and love love love the pix!!! sick!!!

  14. fire my nig….u already know

  15. Patience said

    wats good boi hot shyttttttttt!!!! keep doing ya thang!

  16. Julius Greene said

    Nice…..very nice. Time to make moves man. You on the come up

  17. Chue Chue said

    I’m diggin’ that blue jacket tho

  18. Fashionqeek aka J.Bre said

    Im feeling your music,nice pix and im wishing you this BEST in all you do, you def. have the talent and drive!

  19. Prouty said

    dope flow i cant wait for your abulm to drop man…..braxton told me about you and he was right you pretty damn good… nice pix to there sick

  20. Amanda said

    I love the House Party track! OH LORD…LOL me and iTone was stra8 rockn 2 da beat..u feel me! U spittn FIRE Earlly Mac…Do yo thang imma a supporter 100…LOL ACE BOOGIE ALL DAY

Leave a comment